New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a girl and filipino

Female (35) looking for Male Baguio, Quezon, Philippines

I am deaf and live in Baguio city
Its very beautiful have cold an pines in Baguio city

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritagePhilippi
BuildMuscular
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleTesda

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsAbs-cbs and movie
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesI am favorite movie and love story true
Music typesCountry, Dance
Favorite artistsI will try and practice the draw. I how learn draw in the future
Reading selectionComic, Home & Garden
Favorite booksTrue story about romantic and love family
Idea of funGive positive and excited
HobbiesTV, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryI don't know to how

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI want life in the future, I do focus and responsibility my work

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks
Look for in a partnerQuestions
On the first dateI don't know that QUESTIONS