New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Friends

Male (21) looking for Female Islamabad, Pakistan

I am young, talented, doing Bachelors in Arts, hard on hearing, didn't learned ASL yet.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Islamic Preferences

Do you perform prayer daily? How many times?I don't know, not much religious
What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni
How often would you expect your partner to pray?Depends

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritagePakistani
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBreaking Bad, Walking Dead and Some Pakistani's Shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Godfather, The Grudge, The Ring, Forrest Gump, Shawshank Redemption, Friday
Music typesRap
Favorite artistsIce Cube, Jackie Chan, Jim Carrey
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksChronicles of Narnia
HobbiesSports, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionIslam

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAttractive, Caring, Loving and Friendly, Who can be my long term partner, :)
On the first dateSecret