New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello world

Female (36) looking for Male Moot, Gauteng, South Africa

I am hard of hearing, calm, and very understanding.A few friends person and i love the simple things in life. Let me just say i am a determined young woman who makes sure whatever i set my heart to do gets done.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCredit Controller

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family
Music typesClassical, Soul, Gospel
Idea of funBeing around loved ones
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeRelaxing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the best i can be, make a difference in my circle.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone i can always look up to as my best friend. I am not someone who just wants to lay out constitution in finding a man, all i want is someone to be happy with.
On the first dateUndecided but a walk in the park or somewhere calm will be great.