New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nice,smart and love to laugh

Love hiking,camping and travel to different countries when I get a chance . I have one dog . Am divorced with 2 sons and youngest one is in high school . Soon will have empty nest . If I find the right campanion ....looking foward to spend my retirement days with that special person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing

Situation

Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRadiology tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionMystery
HobbiesExercising, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDid tried indoor skydiving . Like to do zipline one of these days .

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLike to travel around the world when I get the chance to . Life is too short. Willing to try anything except jumping out of plane parachuting looks too scary lol .

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerEasygoing honest,good manners. loves to laugh and have a good time and is not playing games.
On the first dateLike to have nice dinner and nice chat and hoping to have another date if all goes well ??