New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Friendship that may develope into a relationship

I am 32, never been married. I have no children. I have a home on 5 acres and like to garden. I enjoy movies and reading. I like to try new places to eat and enjoy cooking.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageJapanese
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMy favorite shows are NCIS, Criminal Minds and Gotham
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama
Favorite moviesThe Dark Knight
Reading selectionFiction, Sports
Favorite booksI enjoy reading Mysteries.
Idea of funI live in the country and enjoy walking in the woods. I like movies.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be happy. Be the person God intended me to be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who has a good heart and is sensitive to others. Someone who is no longer into partying but looking for a more deeper relationship. Someone who will be a friend and soul mate.
On the first dateDinner and a movie