New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello :) Feel free to chat :)

Female (27) looking for Male Pearcedale, Victoria, Australia

I am 21 years of age and born in Frankston and moved to Springvale to live with adoptive parents and moved again when I was 8 years old to live in Somerville.

Here to these people who going to read my profile

I am hearing impaired meaning I am deaf and hearing at the same time and I wear two hearing aids to help me hear well and I can speak well :)

When come to meeting people for the first time I am usually quiet and shy but don't judge me too quickly as I will open myself to you eventually :)

Feel free to add me for a chat.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSimpsons
Neighbours
Home and away
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo get a job and move out of my parents

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonestly and won't judge
On the first dateWould go to movies or romantic dinner