New here? Sign Up Have an account?

im very shy person hardly smile up , n i do want someone make me happier .

Female (42) looking for Male Helena, Montana, United States

im very easy shy n im try to be open up as long there is no scam n no hacker or any stupid ppls to know how to respect to me .. im very open up some ways n I have 2 kids they r partly custody ..also I don't have open chat on me of this only way to hld of me if u r intesting n want to know me is way to go chat with me on facebook sherri..or txt msg cellphone 1 406 439 0171 thanks ..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthWaist length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other piercings
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI love to watch tv show that is comedy of Roseanna n good luck charile or reba or golden girls n depends on cheers too .. mostly I watch is cold case n csi n sci fic n face off .. etc.....
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesthe most my fav movie is red rose of Stephan king .. others is tell depends on what basic of movies is good or not good .. some I like true story movies too smile
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsreba kid rock n metlica sorry spell arethsmith gun roses posion shaggy some country music like sugerland etc,,
Reading selectionMystery
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to tryI never had experience of go concert ,n go travel have good time .. experience out the world .. smile

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeI want a person to undy of my life n trust n faith n undy of my lifetime even for my health issues too .. I want be happy n enjoy n enjoy to undy of my life n my friends to hang with them n kids n be enjoy of life for once to settle in life is short ..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerI want a man whose is respectful n undy n happy not fights not agrue of small stupid things .. or trust of things of together of life n even friends to hangout ,. even my kids too ,. I want a man whose is really serouis settle with me as lifetime n my health issues ..faith undy respect happy alots of fun ,,
On the first dateI would say depends ..smile