New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lisab4401

I am friendly to make new friends. I wish I want to go to hang out . go to the beaches and travel and camping etc

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsMostly Soap Days of our Lives and sometime LMN and News and Weather, TLC and History
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesGhost Rider, Avatar, Twilight Saga part 1-5 , Remember to Walk, Remember Me Italian Job, Ocean Girl, Knight Rider and Wonder Woman, and Bionic
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsI don't know yet
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Political, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksI don't know yet
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifefuture images

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerprogress slow down and nice talk...
On the first datehonest and I don't like foolish and liar