New here? Sign Up Have an account?

caprika

Hello yourself, my name is Capria Hickman , 22 years old and I'm graduated from MSSD. I going to college this fall for become a nurse. I'm single for a few months since I ve been tog wit my ex for 6 years but we re been through together like up and down. I m looking for a who is man can understand me and make me happy I know its would be ups and downs but still I need a family

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
Height160 cm
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Classical, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Comic, Horror, Humor
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills