New here? Sign Up Have an account?

!!!piolin!!!

Female (34) looking for Male Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia

mi corazon es tuyo..
mi sueño mas dulce eres tu...
TE AMO....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageColombian
BuildMuscular
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleanything

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsterror, news, novels, action
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Favorite movieshorror, animation, action, documentary
Music typesPop
Favorite artistspop
Reading selectionBusiness, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Reference
Favorite booksbusiness, fantasy, horror, humor, reference
HobbiesTV, Internet, Games, Photography

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trytv, the movies, hanging out with friends, playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifenever