New here? Sign Up Have an account?

yosselinramos

Female (49) looking for Male Deltona, Florida, United States

photo add

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageEnglish
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titleworking mastar

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsmovie and like t,v, u...
Favorite movies typesFamily
Favorite moviesfamily with funny movie
Music typesRock, Dance
Favorite artistsbar funny dance very like you...
Reading selectionComputers, Home & Garden
Favorite bookshome book master working garden 3/20/2013..
Idea of funfun like family movie eat and beer house at..gameplay music too..barbdance club ,,
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trylike you my and with

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifelike her

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Power
Look for in a partneryes
On the first datedate ture like u