New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Been alone long enough

Gentle, sensitive, hard working, understanding, generous, and mostly honest

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePrototype Precision sheet metal

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSeinfeld, Everybody loves Raymond, or whatever I find interesting
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesHaven't decided. Too many to choose from.
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsTell you later. have to leave something to talk about when I meet someone.
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksHuckleberry Finn, Moby Dick, all the classics I'm old...Lol
Idea of funFishing, gambling, making out with my special someone, (if I ever find her) Going to fun places. People watching. watching my dog enjoy himself and being silly.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to trySkydiving, bungee jump, different foods that might kill me. Risk taker, not afraid of much. Escaped death many times as I was growing up. I guess God needs me here for something.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust to live comfortably and be happy. Take it as it comes kind of guy. If I win the lottery, then I win. If I don't I don't. My primary goal is to find someone that will be happy with who I am and stay by my side.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a woman that will not cheat on me and will let me know if she doesn't want to be with me anymore. I would let her go if she wants. But she cannot come back if she feels she made a mistake. I'm not the type to get all worked up about it. Most of my breakups were on the friendly side. No yelling and stuff, just alot of crying and hugging. I will always love the women that were in my life but they cannot come back. Once you cheat on me, I will never trust you again. We can still be friends though.
I really love long hair, but I will be with a woman that doesn't have it. I'm an accepting person. Just not looking to jump into a relationship. I need to know the person for awhile before I decide to do that. Body type is not an issue; must be attractive to me although.
On the first dateKiss you all over...j/k...bite to eat, chat...get to know each other...look into each others eyes and see if you're "THE ONE"...also maybe bring flowers or a small gift..a card? what do you like? Your wish is my command.