New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A heart craving for a fairy tale love

I am generally an optimistic person with a sense of humor, easy-going, and I don't think that I'm too critical about things, but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a good relationship to make it work. As I mentioned earlier, I like to do things with the other significant person in my life, but I also encourage her to go out and spend time with friends and pursue her own interests and hobbies as well. I value a good sense of humor. I like to have fun. Good conversation is always welcome and I love a woman with a "Let's go!" positive personality.
I can be very affectionate with the right woman and I'm usually not shy at all. I'm usually the leader but sometimes enjoy a break if you want to lead that could be fun! I consider myself sensitive to your feelings and am never the disrespectful or jealous type. I am brave and confident, and you’re always safe when you’re with me. I'm never lazy or apathetic and I always look on the bright side of life. My perfect interest would be a woman that’s fun to be with, is respectful to her and others, and might occasionally just stop and ask "how do you feel today baby?" If you’re too busy caring about gossip and feeling sorry for yourself and wrapped up in drama then you’re not for me and I'm not for you! Life too short and I've had my fill of that! It's no fun! I appreciate what a man goes through to look beautiful and I understand it well. I guess I'm looking for something serious a relationship not a game....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000
Job TitleConsultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNick Canon Show
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesRock, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, History, Music, Nature
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI have a lot of that

Looking For

Must maveGood Looks, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Polo, Rowing, Rugby
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Martial Arts, Skating, Tennis, Volleyball