New here? Sign Up Have an account?

rita

Female (54) looking for Female Gjøvik, Akershus, Norway

I want to meet deaf woman .. I am honest, love, caring, kind, good, faithful, woman .. I am very kind and always calm woman ... I'm deaf woman ... I'm single and live alone but I'm from Norway ... it does matter to me ..... I like to go for a long walk with some friends and I like to go look at the quay with Mjøsa and see views with skiblander, but I will inform deaf woman for me ... .. I like to cook, etc. ... I relax and I like to watch dvd movies with deaf woman with ridge and light candles and get to know the deaf woman. but I can not speak English, but I have to learn English, but I only write Norwegian .. ..i am honest, love, caring, kind, faithful, good woman ... I am very kind and always calm and friendly woman....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildFit
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHands
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsi like on watch and relax.....
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesi like evertything possible
Favorite artistsi am deaf
Favorite booksI do not read the book
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asPerfect
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to tryI like hand and hand

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI believe in God

Looking For

Must haveHumor
Look for in a partnerI hope I find happiness with a woman (.. maybe you) I am honest, love, caring, kind, good, faithful woman ... I am very kind and always calm woman and I smile and nice woman ... I do not like or angry and noisy and rude .... I like nice people and I am very fond of people and shy and anxiety people .. I do not like fighting against people and I hate it ...
On the first datei f you're right for me (woman) .I see women at the pub or cafe, o. p .. v. .. I hope you like me and want to be familiar with me ....