New here? Sign Up Have an account?

friendship

I am a good person lovely and always laugh ha I have 2 sweet beautful daughters and 5 grandkids ha I am hard of hearing with hearaid of course and I love hear music old rock n roll and country music ha and I have 2 dogs live with me ha so I like out to eat once a while love go to beach and travel once a while but mostly love to stay home (home sweet home) ha

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsCriminal mind. ncis. castle
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance
Favorite artistsLike I love rock n roll. ZZ tops. Old music songs ha
Idea of funwalking to see water fall. Walk to the beach. Once a while go to bar love to dance ha
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Theater, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI always date hearing guys so I like to try to date deaf guys ha

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifestart new life for myself ha

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLooking for someone like yu to be kind and good to me,trust me and friendly I just want someone like yu to like me or to love me. I love to hold hand and cuddle in bed to hold me (just to feel safe) also animal lover lol cause I have 2 dogs in the house ha and love my families too don't worry my 2 daughters are interpter for the deaf so yu will get along just fine and my lovely 5 grandkids they are my world and they are my number one and yu can be my number 2 ha
On the first dateOut to eat and get to know yu first ha

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking