New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello Hello A My Name is Lee i im25

Hello Hello A My Name is Lee Loomis at whay My FaceBook says and im25 and im a Leo 8/18/88 and? im born on 2:23pm im From Tulare California and i livein in Las Vegas For a Good 6month Now and i Work at a Sonic drive in i Have Been working at Sonic for? like? a Good 2years Back in New Mexico Carlsbad and i do like Workin at Sonic Lots a and maybe Some Time if i Have a little of Free Time i like Watchin the Game and My My Favorite NFL Footballl Teams i Like The Green Bay Packers The Jets and
The Colts and i like Soccer Butt Please no Baseballl it 2 to 2 Boring lol and and Whatt about Movies Me i Like SciFi Movies Comedy action too and
Whatt about Tv Shows and im im a Big Fan of SciFi like Favorite i Love to Watch Stargate SG-1 and? Futrerama King of the Hill and Tim the Tool Man Taylor =Home improvement lol and Seinfeld It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia Some Comedy of The Drew Carey Show A and

(xxxxx)
i think? i Did Have Like? 7 Ears Surgery and those tube aLL Falls outt and The Last Surgery i Have a doctor took a Llttle Plece of My Skin Behind My Ears and the doctor Wrap it Up Like a Burrito lol and they Stick it in and and i Did Have Lost 2 puill??? of hearing aids and Now i just Got those one Cheap on Now you those one for $20 dollar a lol

(xxxxx)

and You know whatt Really cooll when i Was in High Schoolll and at Was Like at 2005 it it Was about 8years go and i Have one of those one Fm Microphone and i i Was i hooking it to My CD.player and I Was listen to Nelly and icp and it it was Loud With My hearing aids on lol
(xxxxx)
Okay at is a Enough about Me a So so Whitt do You Like??? to Watch a i wiLL Will Like 2 know

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHelllo and ?Shalom!!!! My Name is Lee--Loomis and i im25 and a Reform-*** Here Lett Me Telll Youu EveryThing EveryThing about Me From the Groung and Up-Up about aLL way down too My Long FingerToes and yeah I Gott those Long FingerToees ioi and i Do Tallk
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetNever

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIsraeli
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone, Other
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsBird, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleSonic drive-in

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV, I wish I had a TV, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, I don't like music, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Business, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, I don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeThis 1 one of My-Hobbies of My i im Saving Up 4For A double-decker-Bus With a Lott of Solar-Palnell I cantt Stop thinking about Buildin A double-decker Because I wiLL Be just Like My Second Father Tim the Tooll Man Taylor ho? horr horr horr lol and I Cant Stop Thinkin about Makinn Like With 4bedroom and a Little GYM lol and I Cantt Wait to Make The Bathroom and The Kitchen and The Living-Room Have 2 Be HomeMade Build By Me ioi (3)and i am trying 2 Starting My own Business Because i Have a little Secret i i Cantt Say on Here But I just Have 2 Get A Sewimg=Machine oFF of eBay ioi anne and i don't Even Know? How 2 Sew yet a ioi ioi Whatt am doing with My Life

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerWelll Nott 4 sex BeCause I am Not No sex addict BeCause Life Life is so Much more than Sex and that don't mean I cant Give You a Beautifulllll oo0rgasm with My jewish6inch it it just mean i i wish I can Find that one Specialllll Girl so We We build a 50/50%percent peacefulllll Beautifullll Relationship together and cuddle with and and Whatt do I mean about a Happy Peacefullll Loving Beautifulllll Relationship well I mean We could take turns Cooking 4 each other and and
On the first dateI think the USA Economy is doing A little Bad I thank youu Girls pay for the movie and We Guys paid for dinner and coffee and I think it will add up about the same ioi :)

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Curling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Rowing, Softball, Volleyball, Water Polo, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Bicycling, Boxing, Curling, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Skating, Softball, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamthe The Green Bay Packers or the New York Jets or