New here? Sign Up Have an account?

please i have not upgrade i may not reply your mail u can found me on fb. charleschristelle

Hey, I’m christelle. I dance to the beat of my own drum. I love my family,friends and my life. I'm creative.Those that know me best would say I'm a little quirky but wouldn't have me any other way! I love to have fun and don't take life too seriously!I love summer time for the beach, chilling out with friends having a few drinks with some tunes playing on a sunday afternoon and I love winter time for the cuddles, snuggles, hot chocolate and the fashion

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Job Titlecurrently studying

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsscandal,rythm city
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionAnthology, Biography, History, Home & Garden
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book