New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i am a deaf from Philippines

Female (41) looking for Male Toril, Abra, Philippines

my name is Arrah salem Cabrera and married, i am 33 years old and 5'1 height and my long black hair. i am a good person and funny, understanding, kind and honestly.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildSlim
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlecomputer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showscomedy,news and movie
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesi favorite comedy,drama
Music typesI don't like music
Favorite artistsstory artist, history and horror
Reading selectionNews, Computers, History, Horror
Favorite booksi read a bible and history
Idea of funi am enjoying a watching movie and comedy
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, TV
Always wanted to tryi've always going to the shopping with friendly a funny

Views

Goal in lifei am looking for a good genetle man responsible,understanding, loving and care.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills
Look for in a partneri am looking for a good man looks genetle and intelligence
On the first datei can chatting and talk