New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am an open book. Shy at first but warm up fast. :)

I am a introvert. Looking to meet new people that can last in my life. I have trouble making and keeping good friends. I am ambidextrous and have a passion for sign language and baking.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Life with Deafness

Has been Deaf for:I'm Not Deaf
Only dates other Deaf singlesOpen to All

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildThick
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsCat, Gerbil or guinea pig, Rodent, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleFull time student currently

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsWeeds oh, how to get away with murder, 90 Day Fiance
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Electronic, Pop, Latin, New age, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsHalsey, Melanie Martinez, NF, Amy Winehouse, Jim Croce, and Peter, Paul & Mary
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror
Favorite booksPerks of Being a Wallflower, babysitter, scars, Stained
Idea of funStaying in watching movies in my pj's with some snacks. Or going out dancing.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Games, Dancing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo become someone my father can be proud to call his daughter. And to make myself proud of what I've become and where I am in life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerUnderstanding, non-judgmental, accepting, animal lover.
Age18-25, 26-35
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Other
Body typeNo preference