New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seek Christian deaf single never been married.

I am deaf, My truly soul are quiet by nature, humble, easy going, trustworthy, timid, agreeable, down on earth, patience, my life is very peacefully and wish to keep that way. I attend to gym often. I love out country, nature, forest, rolling hills, puffs clouds, rainfalls, sea, lakes, rainfalls, sunset, full moon, looking up the stars. quiet life and peaceful. I dislike city. I prefer out country, small town/village.
I like bowling, ride a bicycle, swimming.
I have 2 color eyes are brown and blue. I was born that way.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Life With A Disability

What disabilities do you have?Hearing Impairment, Diabetes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFaribault Foods inc.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSeaQuest DSV, Forever, American Restoration, History channel, God friended me, Magnum P.I.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Goonies, Young Frankenstein, Big Trouble in little China, Hocus Pocus, Ladyhawke, Mary Poppins, Parent Trap (old one), 20,000 leagues under the sea, all of James Bond movies, many more.
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Religious, I don't like reading
Favorite booksBible book
Idea of funOut to movie theater almost every Tuesday w/black box captions., bowling, ride a bicycle, go to the park by the river or top of hill. Does sound like boring, huh?
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo get married. I'm open to all 3. Deaf, hard of hea8 & hearing known sign language.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerChristian lady for love and lead to marriage.
I like black short hair & green eyes, toned. No tattoo, no drinker. Deaf or hard hearing or hearing perhaps mute/ hearing is fine.
On the first dateI never had a date. I'm timid by natural. I stayed away from them all of my life. Now I'm step closure. That all I can do. I try my best to meet u in person if possible?