New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ARUN

Male (22) looking for Female Aanakkayam, Kerala, India

I am wanting a love pls...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI have on bike and car...
I rideMonthly
I preferClassics
I rideJust around town
HelmetNever
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I am wanting a love.
Whatsapp:- +91 7012217851
Name your favorite place or road to rideWould

My Life With A Disability

What disabilities do you have?ADD/ADHD
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageIndian
BuildOther
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtOther
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showsThis a playing a box , badminton. ...
Favorite movies typesHorror
Favorite moviesI don't moving. .
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsI don't
Reading selectionHorror, Sports
Favorite booksI don't
Idea of funI don't
HobbiesSports, TV, Family, Travel, Cooking, Computers