New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Princess Denmark

Female (21) looking for Male Olathe, Missouri, United States

I'm a liver and small bowel transplant survivor who love to read and write. I want to become a sign language interpreter in the medical field to help deaf people understand and have better experiences. I love the deaf community and I want to keep experiencing the deaf community for the rest of my life!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Christ the servamt

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?Other
What gaming systems do you play on?Wii
What are your top 3 favorite games?Just dance of any kind
Wheel of fortune
Mario cart
How often do you play video games?Once in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Life With A Disability

What disabilities do you have?Hearing Impairment, Depression, Learning Disabilities, Renal Failure, Traumatic Brain Injury
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDane
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsJane the virgin, Switched at birth, Merlin, The Office ( I just started watching the show), Tom and Jerry, Little House on the prairie, Reign
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesPercy Jackson, High school musical, any Disney princesses, The black panther, any marvels, Legally blonde 1 & 2, Mirror Mirror, Monte Carlo, the adventures of Milos and Otis, all Shrek movies, the polar express, All Santa Claus with Tim allen, any Chr
Music typesCountry, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsBrandon Heath, Danny Gokey, Jeremy Camp, Royal Tailor, Colton Dixton, Dan Bremnes, Jordan Feliz, Tobymac, Kesha, MAX, Maroon 5, The afters, Demi Lovato, Pitbull, Chris Brown, The Jonas brothers, Brittany Spears, Meghan Trainor, for KING & COUNTRY.
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Health, History, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksCreole Princess by Beth White, Tale of Despereaux, Percy Jackson, The Selection series, The fountain of silence, The South beach search, Firehorse, The phanthom stallion horse series, Troy Hogh, Alaska Brides, The Triple C cowboy box set by Linda Goodnigh
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeGet married, settle down with one or two kids and have a wonderful life.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateFor my first date I want it to be romantic and relaxing like at a library with just the two of us alone where we can sign with no distractions and we can get to know each other better