New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love Again

Friends describe me as unique, creative, adventurous, dynamic, eccentric, driven, athletic, fun, entertaining, kind, thoughtful and compassionate. They would tell you I'm a great guy, beautiful inside and out - the total package. I travel often living between Los Angeles, New York, Denver, Columbus, Chicago, Washington DC and South Beach. Within the past two years, my natural parents found each other again after a 40 year search, they remarried on Valentine's Day and returned to their hometown where they first met as high school sweethearts to retire. Reuniting our family for the first time, I have found new purpose in life. For me to witness a love so strong has inspired me to find that love for myself. I believe an investment in another human being in any form of relationship or friendship is something that should be valued and cherished

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesHearing Impairment
Dated a disabled personYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleReal Estate Developer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Adult
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Fantasy, Health, History, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksThe Seven Habits Of Highly Effective People.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf, Polo, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Extreme sports, Golf, Table Tennis, Tennis
Favorite college teamUniversity of New Mexico

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Yoga