New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let’s go, why wait?

Easygoing, reserved and people-oriented.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchWeekly

Cat(s)

Cat breedDomestic

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesHearing Impairment
Dated a disabled personNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAssociate storage operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNumerous to list
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesNumerous to list
Music typesI don't like music
Favorite artistsNone
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Political, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksGothic horror, any 19th century novels
Idea of funI stay open and be flexible depends on the lady’s likings.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI remain open and stay flexible as long as I socialize because each Lady is different with different personalities.

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHmm, I will fill out this soon,

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI remain to be flexible whatever I meet a lady because each lady is different with different personality
On the first dateSame as above

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Shooting
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football (American)
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys (NFL) & Tampa Bay Vipers (XFL),
Favorite college teamFlorida State University

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting