New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm here for dating and a Long Term Relationship

Male (54) looking for Female Austin, Texas, United States

I live an active lifestyle, am an open minded and social person. I enjoy swimming, reading books , live music, baseball, and community service, i'm a positive person grounded by faith, family and friends. Common values and interest are important to me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Life With A Disability

Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Hearing Impairment
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureArms
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBuilding

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsJust sports and some series
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror
Favorite moviesPower/prison break, game of thrones
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Business, Nature, Political, Satire
Idea of funGames, swimming, family hangout, hunting
HobbiesGames, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Extreme sports