New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Priscilla west

Female (33) looking for Male Bourbon, Indiana, United States

I am deaf can't hear black female because I was born deaf. I know sign language asl I don't like interpreter I live Indianapolis Marshall country farm with my parents and me it far but I don't have any boyfriend

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesHearing Impairment
Dated a disabled personNo

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height150 cm or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Exotic animal, I own a farm
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleNah

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, I wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsVampire diaries and Buffy Slater vampire and angle
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror
Favorite moviesVampire and zombies
Music typesI don't like music
Favorite artistsNah
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Horror
Favorite booksComic
Idea of funWant fun sex
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Movies, Dining, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to tryNah