New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Joe Cool

Male (73) looking for Female Peru, Indiana, United States

IAM 73yo going on 18looking for a Christian whoman to give my lady my best.to Care for and spoil her to death.i respect /love and cherish you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Saint Paul

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Hearing Impairment, Arthritis, Depression
List any other disabilities you have that were not listed previously.None
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlender
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTruck driver/service tech/photographer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNick's/CSI/xfiles//Star trek/and many other m
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTo many
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsI like them all.i play the drums????
Reading selectionMusic, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical, I don't like reading
Idea of funIs watching a movie with my lady and coddling on the couch.with a bag of popcorn in front of fireplace.or just. Talking to one
& other.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryDeep sea diveing hang gliding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to b the best man I can b for my lord.and to help anybuddy in need.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerWho is very loyal to her husband and one is thoughtful of others/one whoman 1man one who does not lie/cheat/very trustworthy/honest/and devoted.
On the first dateI would bring her flowers.and take her to the movies her choice then to dinner her choice and talk about things.geting to c if we would b a match.and maybe be¿??....?