New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Prescilla west

Female (33) looking for Male Bourbon, Indiana, United States

I am deaf can't hear.because I was born deaf. I can sign language asl. I hate interpreter teacher's

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Life With A Disability

What disabilities do you have?Hearing Impairment
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?No
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job TitlePoor fired job I can't work

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe simpson and Buffy and Angel vampires
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Horror
Favorite moviesVampire
Favorite artistsNone
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror, I don't like reading
Favorite booksNo
HobbiesMovies, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryNope noting