New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Prescilla west

Female (33) looking for Male Bourbon, Indiana, United States

I am deaf can't hear because I was born deaf.,I can sign language asl. I am deaf daughter baby

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Exotic animal, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Job TitlePoor I fired job I don't have moneys

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe simpson,vampire diaries and Buffy slayer vampire,angle
And the-x-files,supernatural,the masked singer,day break,
Favorite movies typesDrama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAladdin,after,day of the dead,it,venom,black pather,ghostrider,blade,deadpool,bumblebee,suicdesquad
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Movies, Dining, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeNo good

Looking For

Must haveMoney
Look for in a partnerHard to find not yet
On the first dateNo