New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Meeting women

Male (42) looking for Female Brandon, Manitoba, Canada

Green eyes, average build, dark brown hair,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleVolunteering at Community welcome

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThree’s company, Flintstone,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTerminator, underworld, planes trains and automobiles.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, New age
Favorite artistsDon’t know
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funWater slides, watching tv, cycling, skiing, traveling.
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cars, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMoose meat

Views

Political viewsConservative
Goal in lifeLiving with a women that loves me for who I am.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks
Look for in a partnerAthletic, kind,
On the first dateGo for coffee or lunch