New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi, I am not deaf, but love people who are

I am a Catholic male who loves people with disabilities. I have a heart for them. It is not debasing pity but love. I also have my own difficulty. I have been diagnosed bipolar and have been taken meds and doing healthy things to stay healthy. I am also a recovering pornography addict. I believe that I am on a wonderful path, and I would love to meet you. Have a blessed day!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Blessed Sacrament

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bo
What breed is your dog?Bishon Freece miniature poodle
How old is your dog?9
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyBone?
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Anxiety Disorder, Asthma, Depression, Bipolar Disorder
Do you play any sports?Yes
If yes, what kind of sport?Softball, frisbee, sand volleyball
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLibrary Clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Office, YouTube videos like the Tonight Shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary
Favorite moviesIt’s a Wonderful Life, Bourne Identity, Les Miserables
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsOh, and I like Christian music too
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksI like self help and journaling
Idea of funLaughing together alone
HobbiesReading, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI also like walks in the park, getting ice cream (although I am a vegan it has to be vegan)

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo get to Heaven

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want someone who cares about me and who can help us as we go along meet the demands of life.

My ideal match is someone I can have real, deep conversations with. Her faith is important to her, and she believes in the Catholic Church. She is kind, silly, has a big heart, and speaks her mind. I would want her to listen empathetically to how I feel (as I would do for her), to laugh and giggle with me, to watch movies with me, to pray with me, to go on walks with me, and to spend lots of time with family. I would want her to be a companion for this life. She would help me get to heaven.
On the first dateGo on a walk? Out to eat? Get a sweet like ice cream? Talk with each other