New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single..not looking.. but taking applications...:)

Free spirit who love life to the fullest one day at a time..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Life with a disability

Dated a disabled personYes

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAthletic / toned
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFood service worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsESPN,DISCOVERY CHANNEL,LOCAL NEWS
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesFace off..bay boys...underworld...
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsTupac,Dr Dre.Snoop Dogg,the Eagles,Lionel Richie,
Reading selectionNews, Fantasy, Health, History, Sports, Technical
Idea of funHaving bbq near the beach while boogie boarding or surf fishing...and playing basketball in the rain...
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Dancing, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryKayak fishing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo find happiness with someone special...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSimple down to earth kind of girl who know the value of things not the prices...
On the first dateMaybe go to an all you can eat / Chinese buffet for lunch or dinner..then hit the seaside bar for a drink or two..maybe go dancing if the music is right :)

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Martial Arts
Favorite teamCalifornication Teams from north bay to south bay

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking