New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Established gentleman, in search of a beautiful mind

I am a proud single father of two wonderful boys (ages 14 and 21). I have a black miniature poodle named Trigger.

I am a senior Software Engineer (over 20 years of IT experience) and I run my own consulting business. I work from home.

I taught Information Technology courses at UOP and UNM.

I am a lover of Advanced Mathematics (I used to teach math).

I am a nature enthusiast and love mountains (trees, rivers, snow, campfires, the night and cooler weather). I love to hike. I love to camp, and I love campfires.

I love to read and ponder about nature, reality, the universe and mathematics. I hold conservative values, I like critical dialog and have too many things I want to do in life.

I love philosophy and debate, I can (and do) talk on the phone for hours with anyone who cares to express their intellect. I like meaningful conversations.

That is me in a nutshell.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSenior Software Engineer

Leisure & Fun

Favorite moviesNo Country for Old Men..... and Star Trek
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin
Favorite booksI have many.
HobbiesLearning, Movies, Family, Dining, Camping, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAgnostic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness