New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sweetbrownlady

Hello .. My Name is Diane .. I am still mother single for 14 years .. I want real serious relationship long term .. But I want know each other first then process warm freind like date guy his age 55-60 Old Years .. I want looking for Latino and Perrtio Rico Hummmm I have a good reason that I don’t want waste my time that I am very tired of guy always used me for sex that’s why .. I want find deaf guy good match me .. Who real interest talk to me whenever ... Have Nice Meet You !!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?Yes
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBurn victim

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleUnknown

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI don’t care any movies etc .. Yes I watch different new good movie anything everyday
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance
Favorite moviesSame above ????????But I real can’t hear anything music .. I just feel vibrations that’s all
Favorite booksI don’t care read my favorite anything books
Idea of funI don’t have fun anything .. Cuz No one take me go out somewhere that’s why.. Sigh ???? !!!
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI don’t know anything nothing do .. I real wish who take me go out somewhere and travel, restaurant also movie too .. I am still single mother for 14 years .. I am still struggling hard find one man for me very sad ???? .. I always wanted trying fun go out somewhere .. Sigh ???? !!!

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeHummmm I am trying tell you about myself.. I have a good reason that I am unhappy hard struggling another guy for me that’s point .. but I am still hurt my feelings everything today .. But I didn’t say anything nothing about my personality .. I Want tell you truth my old past time through my life .. But I already experience through ex guy old past time .. I don’t worry about it .. I don’t want failed no relationship waste my time for 14 years .. Wow .. I real can’t believe about all gentleman worlds .. I real don’t like it .. But I want apologize that I need exhaled my life that’s point .. Hopefully ..,You like read my message here .. Thanks !!!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerI am not looking never experience for partner my life .. Cuz No One didn’t teach me for nothing do .. I am trying be nice meet guy that’s why .. I don’t know how I say anything here message right now .. I said who ‘s deaf guy real interest with me .. I am still waiting for guy oneline here today .. Thanks
On the first dateI don’t know not yet .. I am still single mother for 14 years.. I don’t know why guy don’t want talk to me that’s fine .. I didn’t say anything nothing about it .. I am still respect your words .. Simply .. Go Help Yourself.. If you want introduce me that’s fine .. Thanks

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga