New here? Sign Up Have an account?

In search of that special someone to be with the rest of our lives.!

Male (57) looking for Female Gilbert, Arizona, United States

Friendly, fun, positive attitude, kind, caring, considerate, understanding, respectful and have a good heart!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Will tell you later.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRouting Coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsToo many to list...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThere are so many favorites...
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsThere are a lot...
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, Computers, Fiction, Health, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Religious, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksThe Bible and many other different ones.
Idea of funTrying new things and different foods, road trips, exploring, site seeing, music, movies, holidays and so much more with that someone special.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDifferent foods and places to go.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo find that special someone to enjoy the rest of our lives with having fun and making each other happy...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTo be similar in likes and wants in life and a partner. A good hearted person...
On the first dateWe would decide together so she feels safe and all goes good.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Walking