New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I’m looking for new a friends or relationship

I’m humble and funny a person also be lonely. I always be patient with people also respectfully. I love to play game but mostly like to watching movie. I like jeep off road also dirt bike. and like to play sport or hang out like fun. Any questions then ask mean

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI’m looking for trust and be lonely with me. And I like be friendly and more fun a person and be peaceful. Like watching movie with me. I liking have fun with me or going hangout. Like to helping each other.