New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Vegasblonde48

I am a kind,sweet,and honest lady who enjoys life in the moment and go to the gym every week to get in shape and be healthy. I am hard of hearing and can communicate verbally and use sign language as well to communicate with other deaf and hard of hearing people. I am also a college graduate with a master degree and looking to find the ideal job in my field. I am looking for a nice lady to have a relationship with, but would like to get to know her first then we can see where it takes us.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesDrama, Adult
Music typesPop
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeI am uncertain about my future.I would like to meet a soulmate then I can see what my goal would be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerKindness,Honest,Trustworthy, Sweet, Attractive and loves me for who I am.
On the first dateI would like to go on a date with a woman to a nice dine in restaurant and see a movie after. I would also like to hangout with her and get to know her better.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting