New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Finding love

I am shy and very fun easygoing, laidback, enjoy conversation, try something new things and enjoy fun hobbies like sports events, concerts and festivals.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFacility services associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsLaw&Order SVU
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesFast&Furious (all)
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsMaroon 5, Coldplay and Melissa E.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, History, Humor, Poetry, Science fiction
Idea of funPlay cards, pooling, dance ((folks), hiking.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryExtreme sports like a monster trucks

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeEnjoy the day with a nice outdoor patio and relaxing evening.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerShe can be friendly and very open to learn something new things. Likes to enjoy something fun being yourself and don’t have to impress anyone.
On the first dateMeet up at the bowling or someplace where we will a cup of coffee or you pick your favorite place.