New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Leo

I am seeking with relationship serious

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesHearing Impairment, Visual Impairment, Diabetes
Dated a disabled personYes
Dating lifeHello! I am deaf and hearing, I am 47 years old, I am passive is excites, measures 1.89, 98 kgs. I live in ciudad del Carmen, Campeche México, I consider myself a happy, romantic, affectionate, passionate, friendly, pleasant person, calm and serious, I like to dispose of to please a mature woman I like and look for a very sexy and prefect strong man with marry you. contact me by email and whatsapps.

Gay Preferences

Openly gayYes
Wants to get marriedYes
SeekingI see you very sad, secretly, he doesn't care, they want to make love to me while he walks with others, he leaves me many days alone, I miss him, I like it to come in my mouth, I like oral and anal sex with lubricant I love sexy lingerie, thongs and babydolls, if it beats you, I can see you get ******. contact me whatsapp to agree ..
Been in a serious relationshipNo

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildOther
Height191 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsalls!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAlls!
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical, Reggae
Favorite artistsAlls!
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Health, Home & Garden, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksAlls!
Idea of funAlls!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAlls!

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeAlls

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
On the first dateAlls!
Age36-45, 46-55, 56-65
EthnicityBlack, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeNo preference

Sports

Enjoys playingGymnastics, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Golf, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Favorite teamAlls!
Favorite college teamNone