New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good guy looking for good woman to enjoy life with.

Male (60) looking for Female Tempe, Arizona, United States

Going thru a big change in my life moving to Arizonia leaveing behind my old soulmate, my life long love of fantasy sports and my old service dog black lab that died of old age. Long story short I am starting over in life and would love to develop that special relationship with a cool chick like I got to experiance with my last 3 deaf lovers. Is there anyone out there can love so right and unconditionally and wants to be treated like a queen in return?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?I used to, but not anymore
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsHighly questionable. Short and funny way to get sport stories of day. Dwts bachlor/bachelorette none football season I try to watch. About time hannah dumps Luke.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesGood romance movies like basic Instinct but like em all if they good especially snuggeled with a cool chick
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionSports
Idea of funMaking our own movies
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Travel, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeBe happy. Stay happy. And try to enjoy life to its fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHappy go free pretty woman that knows how to treat her man right and likes to be treated like a queen in return.
On the first dateWe would know what we want from getting to know each other thru chat first. Just depends on personalities. But I can bet you we will have fun whatever we pick.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Croquet, Curling, Football (American), Golf, Ice Skating, Racquetball, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Curling, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Wrestling
Favorite teamCleveland Browns and Indians. Cincinnati Reds
Favorite college teamOhio State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting