New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A friend to teach me sign

Male (59) looking for Female Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Hello,
I'm tech support and good when it comes to computers. I can fix them or break'em...your choice. Love gaming, that's my addiction and I'm damn good at it! Keeps me off the streets and out of gangs. heh I own my house and had 2 trucks... down to one now with the way people drive in Phoenix. Fixing up this one which is a 4x4 I have fraternal twins which are grown now. Sometimes I wonder though. One's an ex-marine going to ASU for aeronautical engineering the other is still sucking the life out of dad. But he works and pays his bills, he's my tank and helps me around the house. I'm a mechanic as a hobby and rebuilding my 4x4. I like building computers. My son and I rebuilt my current computer and the little weasel kept pushing me away. I said, "Hey! I taught you how to build them"! And he tells me to go and sit down. The little weasel...
I have a good sense of humor with the right person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Don't attend

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playStrategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft)
My favourite games areWOW, play CIv 6 now, love strategy games.
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I stream.

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Every day
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleTechnical support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTV shows? Last man standing, The Orville, comedy or science
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesAvatar, Lord of the Rings, Eragon, Kate and Leapold
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsIt changes all the time. I like AcDc, Poison (but only a couple songs), some Bon Jovi, Maro0n 5, Train
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Science fiction
Favorite booksEdgar Rice Burroghs, Lord of the Rings, Andrea Norton
Idea of funCamping, fishing with friends, doing the SCA war (like renaissance but more fun)
HobbiesMovies, Games, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryAt my age? I've already done it.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeAT my age? Really, LOL...
Make it to retirement and relax.
Do some 4x4ing near the lakes.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to teach me and laugh with.
On the first dateTry to be myself.
Talk and learn more about each other.
Relax and have fun, maybe play some pool.
Keep it simple at first. No rush...