New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fill the emptiness of my heart, no?

Male (47) looking for Female Milton, Florida, United States

I'm deep, simple and very forgiving gentleman..I like to read novels and many different type of books, including the Bible. I dont go out wasting people's times.. I'm more of outdoor type but am into field of computers..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Friendship Baptist Church

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?I used to, but not anymore
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsBird, Fish, Gerbil or guinea pig, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleComputer service technician and owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsHome improvement, live PD, whose line is it anyway?
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTron, all marvel and DC movies, and star wars
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Computers, Fantasy, Health, History, Instructional, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Religious, Science, Sports, Technical
Idea of funOutdoor activities
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Internet, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying to Israel with loved one!

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeMake a difference in ones life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerForgiving type.. Understanding.. Better aspect of others
On the first dateAsking to go out.. No clubs, please

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial Arts & MMA, Rodeo, Shooting
Favorite teamFlorida Gators, New Orleans Saints, Golden State W
Favorite college teamUniversity of Florida