New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm not deaf but learning ASL.

Male (34) looking for Female Tyler, Texas, United States

Hi there I'm not deaf but I am going h.o.h in my right ear why idk? Too much loud noises from all the years working on construction projects. Anyways I'm learning ASL because I have dated a hearing impaired girl back n the day. We had lots of fun and she taught me a lot of signs the 15 months we dated. So I'm relearning ASL and it seem to be going pretty good. I'm slow at word spelling but it's getting better. Looking to meet cool and nice people for friendships and with someone H.O.H or deaf doesn't matter. we can learn from each other and see what we do have in common.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAlaska fisherman/ crabber / seasonal

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsBig bang theory and family guy total brain rot but it's funny.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to count
Favorite artistsToo many to count
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Computers
Favorite booksI like and collect comics
Idea of funGoing to a cosplay and dressing up having coffee and maybe starting a YouTube channel with a girl friend to see where it goes. I need a gamer chick so none of that wine and talking at a vineyard crap.. that boring ish just isn't me.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI'm going skydiving and gonna learn to fly a plane also.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAgnostic
Goal in lifeTo keep doing salmon seasons to save and make enough to buy 5 acre of land put a 3 bed 2 bath house , and raise Turkish Boz shepard's. And find a wife and have a kids.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA kind hearted bombshell, but also intelligent. Who is funny as hell. And loyal. But willing to work together in life .
On the first dateCosplay event or bowling

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Paintball, Shooting, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Martial Arts
Favorite teamDallas cowboys