New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Alissa Noelle

I’m Alissa n im single looking for relationship with someone who deaf or hard of hearing. Age I like to date is between 22-28 not 30

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Body ArtOther piercings

Situation

Have PetsDog, Reptile, Other

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsJersey Shore and Jersey Shore family vacation, WWE, Ex on the beach, drake and josh, wild n’ out, total bellas, keeping up with the Kardashian, teen mom,the walking dead,switched at birth, and secret life of American teenager
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesFreddy vs Jason, Halloween, scary movies, haunted house 1 n 2, happy Gilmore, divergent, allegiant, insurgence, spider-man movies, and Superman, bad mom, Tammy, fast and furious movies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop
Favorite artistsEminem, Lil skies, ymw melly,21 savage, Wiz Khalifa, MGK, Travis Scott, Gunna, Luke Bryan, Sheryl crow, xxxtentation
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Dancing, Photography, Cooking, Cars

Personality

Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryGo out n travel out of states or different city to have fun n going out

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills
Look for in a partnerDating n relationship
On the first dateGet to no each other, no argument, no fighting, just positively strong, happiness,kind,respect, and honest.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bowling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Volleyball, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Wrestling
Favorite teamMichigan
Favorite college teamUniversity of Michigan

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Weightlifting