New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello what up deaf

Male (40) looking for Female Maylene, Alabama, United States

I’m serious I want look good woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI will buy one take time I look find bike good deal I let know me ok
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Customs
I rideJust around town
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?Yes

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Buddy and pookie
What breed is your dog?K9 with lab mix black and brown and white little and Chihuahua white and brown mix my dog 2
How old is your dog?9 or 10 old year buddy k9 boy and lab and 15 old year Chihuahua girl
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Action/Adventure, Puzzle
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile
My favourite games areFootball and baseball and basketball and NASCAR pro and fish pro that all
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureHands
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitlePost office Mailhandler

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I don't like movies, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesI don’t any matter movie cool smile
Music typesRap, I don't like music, Latin
Reading selectionNews, Computers, Home & Garden, Sports, I don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI don’t any matter

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Walking