New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Greetings

Hello,
I am a 58 year old woman, living at a rehab in Wilson.
I would like to meet a man who is honest, decent, caring, loves animals, and is truly a decent person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?Never

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playOther
I play onMobile
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsAnything paranormal
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Folk
Favorite artistsHarry Chapin, Cat Stevens, Fleetwood Mac, Garth Brooks, Travis Tritt, and others along that line
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe Happy. Never cause pain to any person or animal. To always be honest and receive the same.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAll of the abovy
On the first dateFlexible

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Yoga