New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Look love n friends

Male (33) looking for Female Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Hey girls hit me up.. I will tell u about me.. Don't be shy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleShamrocks

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsPunk'd
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesThe purge
Music typesRap, Jazz, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsBob marely
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Horror, Music, Science, Sports
Favorite booksHorror
Idea of funPlay station 4
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Gambling, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel state and country

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBest my life for loving and caring..

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Money, Power
Look for in a partnerSweet and respect and loving lady
On the first dateTake care put and dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Boxing, Football (American), Paintball, Shooting, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Wrestling
Favorite teamCardinal birdgangsta NFL
Favorite college teamArizona State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Walking, Weightlifting