New here? Sign Up Have an account?

HOH Single straight 27 year old hard working female with no children near Sioux City IA looking for a guy who doesn't play games. Uses ASL, reads lips, and speaks well.

Hard working, adventurous, sweet, loyal animal loving woman who enjoys fishing, WWE wrestling, gardening, movies, and going out to dinner. Never married, no children. Guys looking for a casual hookup can keep steppin'. I'm not her.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBack room associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsWWE
The Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesTwister
The Wrestler
Fast and Furious
A Quiet Place
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsKid Rock
Machine Gun Kelly
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Mystery
Idea of funA day at the river hanging out and fishing or watching WWE wrestling and ordering pizza.
HobbiesMusic, Dining, Photography, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo meet someone worth sharing my life with who has some of the same interests and goals. A guy who doesn't play games. I want a partner.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness