New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello Jeffrey bka Frosty

Male (25) looking for Female Miami, Florida, United States

About me on January 24. 2001 I was involved in an accident with my motorcycle where this man ran the red light, and hit me with his car causing me to loose my right arm, and left leg, and I was in a coma for several months but by the grace of God I lived because the ambulance pronounced me dead but God said no he's not check again, and I was told they said let me check again one more time, and he said oh my God we got a reading on him now! God saved me, and I was off work of my job as an Investigator Support Assistant for the US Government for around four years. I went back to work in 2005, and I retired in 2016 after working 33 or 34 years of work for the US Government. I had to retire because of all the pain I'm in 24/7 after the accident, and still in pain. I had a brand new in that year of 1995 a Suzuki 750 motorcycle. My last day of employment was May of 2016 because of all the phyntom pain I'm always in. I live alone in my one bedroom apartment that I moved into 5 years ago with my kitty cat. I do everything for myself like cooking, and cleaning. When STS a disability transportation service comes to pick me up on Saturday's to take me to go do my laundry I go to Publix a grocery store to get my groceries cause it's right across the street from the laundromat to shop for groceries while I do my laundry. I do have a Laptops with internet connection by DirecTV. I Love to do for myself not depending on no one cause if I let everyone help or do everything for me then I'm just hurting myself by getting lazy, and if no one is their to help after letting everyone do everything for me then I'm at a lost or your lost, and in trouble cause you don't know how to do anything for yourself now cause your tired, and lazy always having or have had everyone help you, and not doing for yourself, and just depending on everyone not knowing how to do for yourself so I do for me but enough writing. It's your decision now "My BooBoo".

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?New Birth Baptist Church

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?No name.
How old is your cat?5
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Don't know.
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionAmputee
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSeinfeld, Sanford & Son, Two & Half Men
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesElectronic, Jazz, Latin, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Computers, Health, Home & Garden, Sports
Idea of funGoing to dinner.
HobbiesSports, Music, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo get ahead.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA woman who Loves me even though I'm disabled.
On the first dateWhatever it is that ma k es my woman happy.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Football (American), Golf
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Tennis
Favorite teamChicago Bulls, Bears, White Sox, Cubs
Miami Dolph
Favorite college teamWeber State University