New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking "like-ear-ness"_less ????

Male (63) looking for Female Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Retired SBM. Been in AZ for last 30+ years. Former S & C coach, Fed EE.... Am fairly active. Love reading, futuristic movies(time travel) biking canal & other places hiking too. Cultural events are great to attend. Am religious & unashamedly Christian! Wanna know more...hanging out doing things together works best for me...you? Dating may come later if we can hang together to get to know one another first…..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar-Trek ????, NCIS et Al, dramas
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Music typesJazz, Industrial, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Fantasy, Health, History, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Fencing, Football (American), Rodeo, Shooting, Table Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Bicycling, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Walking, Weightlifting